Korean Course Details

Korean language courses at ezSAM Korean Language Centre comprises numerous levels from Basic, Pre-Intermediate, Intermediate, Pre-Advanced and Advanced levels. The courses are designed to achieve a good balance between building up your conversational skills, and training you to read and write competently. The course also correspond to the TOPIK tests so that you know if you are ready to take the tests.

Levels: 1 – 4

Frequency: One session per week, 2 hours per session

Duration: 8 weeks (10 weeks for Level 4 )

Course Fee: $300 ($380 for Level 4)

Material costs: $30 textbook / $20 workbook

Textbook & workbook: SNU 1A (Levels 1-2) / SNU 1B (Levels 3-4)

Note: Completion of Basic Level 4 should prepare you well for TOPIK 1. 

Levels: 1 – 4

Frequency: One session per week, 2 hours per session

Duration: 8 weeks for Levels 1 & 3 (10 weeks for Levels 2 & 4)

Course Fee: $300 for Levels 1 & 3 ($380 for Levels 2 & 4)

Material costs: $30 textbook / $20 workbook

Textbook & workbook: SNU 2A (Levels 1-2) / SNU 2B (Levels 3-4)

Note: Completion of Pre-Intermediate Level 4 should prepare you well for TOPIK 2. 

Levels: 1 – 4

Frequency: One session per week, 2 hours per session

Duration: 8 weeks for Levels 1 & 3 (10 weeks for Levels 2 & 4)

Course Fee: $300 for Levels 1 & 3 ($380 for Levels 2 & 4)

Material costs: $30 textbook / $20 workbook

Textbook & workbook: SNU 3A (Levels 1-2) / SNU 3B (Levels 3-4)

Note: Completion of Intermediate Level 4 should prepare you well for TOPIK 3. 

Levels: 1 – 4

Frequency: One session per week, 2 hours per session

Duration: 8 weeks for Levels 1 & 3 (10 weeks for Levels 2 & 4)

Course Fee: $300 for Levels 1 & 3 ($380 for Levels 2 & 4)

Material costs: $30 textbook / $20 workbook

Textbook & workbook: SNU 4A (Levels 1-2) / SNU 4B (Levels 3-4)

Note: Completion of Pre-Advanced Level 4 should prepare you well for TOPIK 4. 

Levels: 1 – 4

Frequency: One session per week, 2 hours per session

Duration: 8 weeks (10 weeks for Level 4 )

Course Fee: $300 ($380 for Level 4)

Material costs: $30 textbook / $20 workbook

Textbook & workbook: SNU 5A (Levels 1-2) / SNU 5B (Levels 3-4)

Note: Completion of Basic Level 4 should prepare you well for TOPIK 5. 

SNU: Seoul National University

Schedule for Korean Classes

TRIAL KOREAN LESSON

LevelCourse schedule detailsRegister
Trial Lesson (Beginner)

22 Apr Sun 12:00-1:00pm
5 May Sat 12:00-1:00pm
19 May Sat 12:00-1:00pm
2 June Sat 12:00-1:00pm
23 June Sat 12:00-1:00pm
Register

COURSE LEVEL

LevelCourse schedule detailsRegister
Kid’s Class (Primary1-6) 8 Apr (Sun 9:30-11:00pm)
13 Apr (Fri 5:30-7:00pm)
5 May (Sat 1:00-2:30pm)
9 May (Wed 4:00-5:30pm)
3 June(Sun 1:00-2:30pm)
6 June (Wed 5:30-7:00pm)
Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Basic Level 126 Apr (Thu 7:30-9:30pm)
29 Apr (Sun 1:00-3:00pm)
5 May (Sat 10:30-12:30pm)
17 May(Thu 7:30-9:30pm)
3 Jun(Sun 10:30-12:30pm)
11 Jun(Mon 7:30-9:30pm)
Register
Basic Level 23 April (Tue 7:30pm – 9:30pm)
22 April (Sun 10:30am-12:30pm)
9 May (Wed 7:30pm-9:30pm)
3 June (Sun 1:00pm-3:00pm)
Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Basic Level 37 May (Mon 7:30pm-9:30pm)
19 May (Sat 10:30am-12:30am)
22 May (Tues 7:30pm-9:30pm)
Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Basic Level 420 April (Fri 7:30pm-9:30pm)Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Pre-Intermediate 17 April (Sat 10:30am-12:30pm)
Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Pre-Intermediate 217 April (Tues 7:30pm-9:30pm)Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Pre-Intermediate 323 April (Mon 7:30pm-9:30pm)Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Pre-Intermediate 4Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Intermediate 119 April (Thu 7:30pm-9:30pm)Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Intermediate 2Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Intermediate 3Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Intermediate 416 May (Wed 7:30pm-9:30pm)Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Pre-Advanced 112 May (Sat 1:00pm-3:00pm)Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Pre-Advanced 221 April (Sat 1:00pm-3:00pm)Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Pre-Advanced 38 May (Tues 7:30pm-9:30pm)
15 May (Tues 7:30pm-9:30pm)
Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Pre-Advanced 4Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Advanced 1Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Advanced 2Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Advanced 3Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com
Advanced 419 May (Sat 1:30pm-3:30pm)
24 May (Thurs 7:30pm-9:30pm)
Please send us an email at
mail@ezsamkorean.com

 

Course Completion and Certificate

At the end of the course, a proficiency test (optional) will be conducted.

A certificate of completion will also be awarded to students who have successfully completed the course, subject to attaining the requisite attendance.