Free Trial Lesson


REGISTER FOR OUR FREE TRIAL LESSON / CULTURAL EVENT BELOW NOW!

LevelCourse schedule detailsRegister
Trial Lesson (Beginner)

9 Dec Sat 11:30-12:30pm
22 Dec Fri 7:30-8:30pm
6 Jan Sat 10:30-12:30pm
20 Jan Sat 12:00-1:00pm
3 Feb Sat 3:30-4:30pm
24 Feb Sat 12:00-1:00pm
10 Mar Sat 12:00-1:00pm
24 Mar Sat 3:30-4:30pm
7 Apr Sat 3:30-4:30pm
21 Apr Sat 12:00-1:00pm
5 May Sat 12:00-1:00pm
19 May Sat 3:30-4:30pm
2 June Sat 3:30-4:30pm
23 June Sat 12:00-1:00pm
Register

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Contact (numbers only)

I would like to sign up for:

Indicate the course start date [format: dd/mm/yyyy] and time [format: hh:hh] (as shown in the Course Detail page) i.e. 12/03/2016 10:30

kimchi001

Cultural Event: Kimchi Making Lesson