Free Trial Lesson / Cultural Event

ezSAM has regular free trial lessons for prospective students as well as cultural events such as study trips etc for our existing students.  Check out the available opportunities below and sign up now.  

 

Free Trial Lessons

Free trial lessons are one-hour sessions designed to give you an idea of the learning environment and the textbooks that ezSAM uses. Please feel free to bring a friend or family member along with you!

LevelCourse schedule detailsRegister
Trial Lesson (Beginner)

For upper level students, please send us an email.
3 June Sun 2:30 -3:30pm
23 June Sat 12:00-1:00pm
7 July Sat 12:00-1:00pm
21 July Sun 2:30-3:30pm
4 Aug Sat 12:00-1:00pm
18 Aug Sat 12:00-1:00pm
1 Sep Sat 12:00-1:00pm
22 Sep Sat 12:00-1:00pm
6 Oct Sat 12:00-1:00pm
20 Oct Sat 12:00-1:00pm
Register

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Contact (numbers only)

You're signing up for:

If you'd indicated "Other courses", please state the course here:

Indicate the course start date [format: dd/mm/yyyy] and time [format: hh:hh] (as shown in the Course Detail page) i.e. 12/03/2016 10:30

Please help us do this better: How did you hear about us? State below i.e. via search engine, via review sites, via Google ad, via Facebook ad, from friends, etc.

Just so we know you are not a bot: Which is bigger, 2 or 8? (required)

 

Cultural Event Highlights